Parliamentary Debate
Double Octos
10:00am Thursday

Flip for Sides

Room					<u>Judges</u>
Collins 8	INFL	Rawlson - Stacy	SONT	Chapman - Braswell	Judge, Judge
Collins 12	SURG	Sloneker - Sloneker	DKOS	Griswold - Jacobs	Judge, Judge
Collins 251	INTN	Simpson - Wilkins	ACTN	Dean - Hughes	Judge, Judge
Collins 301	COFE	Singer - Tryon (Gov)	REAS	Jackson - Otto (Opp)	Judge, Judge
Collins 304	SALT	Truitt - Truitt	AMBS	Farley - Litz	Judge, Judge
Collins 310	PTRL	Argue - York	ACTN	Lisanti - Viego	Judge, Judge
Collins 312	ACTN	Allen - Richardson (Gov)	VRVE	Dropping - McConnell (Opp)	Judge, Judge
Collins 313	RESP	Kolli - Kolli	SETA	Felis - Kong	Judge, Judge
Collins 314	SONT	Romo - Wooddell	INVF	Csoros - Martin	Judge, Judge
Collins 316	MDST	PopsonD - ShipleyS	INTX	Denney - Koch	Judge, Judge
Collins 318	SALT	Schwinn - Tynan	SCLT	DiMartino - Estrick	Judge, Judge
Collins 326 B	COFE	Blount - Mathews	KCLG	Hoagland - Zilkie	Judge, Judge
Collins 327	SONT	Chapman - La Tour	INVF	Lux - Sarna	Judge, Judge
Collins 332	COFE	Leard - Monroe	MTAC	Cruser - Tweten	Judge, Judge
Dean 202	SKDF	Justice - Klomparens (Go	OMTAC	Kraus - Solomon (Opp)	Judge, Judge
Dean 203	MTAC	Burnett - Coniguliaro (Go	v)INTP	Christley - Jacobs (Opp)	Judge, Judge